State & City Film Commissions

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

State & City Film Commissions contact information, listed by State.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 211 matching entries for this topic.


ALABAMA FILM OFFICE


Alabama Center For Commerce
401 Adams Ave., Ste. 170, Montgomery, AL 36104.

TEL: (334) 242-4195.
FAX: (334) 242-2077.
www.alabamafilm.org


COMMMUNITY LIAISON SPECIALIST

Courtney Murphy - courtney.murphy@tourism.alabama.gov


LOCATION COORDINATOR

Tommy Fell - tommy.fell@tourism.alabama.gov


INCENTIVES COORDINATOR

Brenda Hobbie - brenda.hobbie@tourism.alabama.gov


PRODUCER RELATIONS / GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Kathy Faulk - kathy.faulk@tourismalabama.gov

TULARE COUNTY FILM COMMISSION


2800 W. Burrel Ave., Visalia, CA, 93291.

TEL: (559) 636-5005.
CELL
: (559) 786-5339.
TOURISM FILM MANAGER

Ed Coyne - ecoyne@co.tulare.ca.us


FILM COMMISSION

Loretta Feldstein - lfeldstein@co.tulare.ca.us

LAKE HAVASU AREA FILM COMMISSION


314 London Bridge Rd., Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403.

TEL: (800) 242-8278, (928) 453-3444.
FAX: (928) 453-3344.

email: info@golakehavasu.com

www.golakehavasu.com


FILM COMMISSIONER
and V.P.,
CVB

Jarrod Lyman - jarrod@golakehavasu.com