Digital Production Services & Mastering

Digital

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Worldwide listings of companies that provide digital production services and technologies. Included here are their addresses, phone and fax numbers, web sites and contact information.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 247 matching entries for this topic.


MUSCO


(Giant lighting rigs (also mobile)
with services specializing in sports stadiums worldwide)
100 1st. Ave., West, P.O. Box 808, Oskaloosa, IA 52577.
TEL: (800) 825-6030, (641) 673-0411.
FAX: (641) 673-4852. www.musco.com


CEO

Joe Crookham

SALES MANAGER

Mike Shindler - mike.shindler@musco.com

CANON U.S.A., INC.


(HD-EC lenses, a Division of Canon Broadcast & Communications (
BCTV )

Broadcast & Communications Div./Headquarters:
65 Challenger Rd., Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660.

TEL: (800) 321-4388 (Sales).
FAX: (201) 807-3333.
www.canonbroadcast.com


SALES CONTACTS

Rich Eilers - reilers@cusa.canon.com

Patrick Breheny - pbreheny@cusa.canon.com

John Rose - jrosejr@cusa.canon.com

Los Angeles: 15955 Alton Parkway, Irvine, CA 92618.
TEL: (949) 753-4330 (Sales).
FAX: (949) 753-4337.
SALES CONTACTS

Tom Bender - tbender@cusa.canon.com
Joe Patton - jpatton@cusa.canon.com
Stephanie Franz - sfranz@cusa.canon.com

PANAVISION


(HD Cinema cameras, including the Genesis™ Super 35 Digital Cinematography Camera System, recorders and digital services)
Panavision/Panavision Remote Systems, 6219 De Soto Ave., Woodland Hills, CA 91367-2602.
TEL: (818) 316-1000.

FAX: (818) 316-1111. www.panavision.com

Panavision California: 6735 Selma Ave., Hollywood, CA 90028.
TEL: (323) 464-3800.
FAX: (323) 467-0522.

MARKETING CONTACT
Dan Donovan
Panavision Florida: 2000 Universal Studios Plaza, Ste. 900, Orlando, FL. 32819-7606.
TEL: (407) 363-0990.

FAX: (407) 363-0180.
MARKETING CONTACT
Mindy Bee
Panavision New York: 150 Varick St., 2nd Fl., New York, NY
10013.
TEL: (212) 606-0700.
FAX: (212) 244-4457. www.panavisionnewyork.com

Panavision Dallas: 8000 Jetstar Dr., Irving, TX 75063.

TEL: (800) 260-1846, (972) 929-8585.
FAX: (972) 929-8686.
MARKETING CONTACT

John Schrimpf