Financial Services

Production Services

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Financial Service Firms in the Entertainment Industry,

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 115 matching entries for this topic.


NEUBERGER & BERMAN


(The 70-year-old company became an employee-owned firm May 4, 2009. Provider of global equity, fixed income and alter- native investment solutions)

Headquarters: 605 3rd Ave., New York, NY 10158.

TEL: (800) 223-6448, (212) 476-9000.
FAX: (212) 476-9090.
www.nb.com


CHAIRMAN
CEO

George Walker

PRESIDENT

Joseph V. Amato
Los Angeles: 1999 Ave. of the Stars, Ste. 2050, Los Angeles, CA 90067.
TEL: (310) 843-4949. www.nb.com


HEAD, SOCAL REGION
Scott Marantz

BMO CAPITAL MARKETS


3 Times Square, New York, NY 10036.
TEL: (212) 702-1111, (671) 960-2355.
FAX: (617) 451-1291.

MANAGING DIRECTOR, BUSINESS SERVICES
MEDIA GROUP

Susan Wolford

MANAGING DIRECTOR / DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT / BROAD -

CASTING / NETWORK PROGRAMING

Lee Westerfield
Group capabilities: M&A advisory services; public equity and debt underwriting; syndicated lending; private placements; risk management and other financial services.

INTERNATIONAL FILM GUARANTORS


2828 Donald Douglas Loop N, 2nd Flr., Santa Monica, CA
90405.
TEL: (310) 309-5660.
FAX: (310) 309-5696.

email: usinfo@ifgbonds.com
www.ifgbonds.com

United Kingdom: 19 Margaret St., London W1W 8RR.
TEL: +44 20 7636 8855.
FAX: +44 20 7323 9356.
email: ukinfo@ifgbonds.co.uk


CEO

Steven Mangel (California) - smangel@ifgbonds.com


SENIOR V.P., PRODUCTION FINANCE

Pat Mealiffe - pmealiff@ifgbonds.com


SENIOR V.P., PRODUCTION

Frank Isaac - fisaac@ifgbonds.com

Michael Levine - mlevine@ifgbonds.com


SENIOR V.P., POST PRODUCTION

Michael Harker - mharker@ifgbonds.com


SENIOR V.P., BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Steven Leib - sleib@ifgbonds.com

V.P.,
DISTRIBUTION

Andy Coleman - acoleman@ifgbonds.com


OFFICE MANAGER

Julie Westby - jwestby@ifgbonds.com


MANAGING DIRECTOR, IFG
LONDON

Luke Randolph - luke.randolph@ifgbonds.co.uk

Established in 1990, IFG has written more than $11.5 billion in completion guaranties for more than 575 films. In 2007, IFG began providing completion guaranties to the interactive enter- tainment industry. IFG is a wholly owned subsidiary of Firemans Fund Insurance Company, the market leading insurer of major Hollywood film productions. Firemans Fund is part of Allianz AG, one of the largest, strongest and most respected financial services firms in the world.