U.S. Feature Film Releases

Feature Films

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

U.S. Feature Film Releases from October 1 to September 30 for each publication year. Feature Film releases include cast, credits, Production company, Distribution company, running time and MPAA rating. Many release dates are festival or review dates.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 2334 matching entries for this topic.


A Fox Searchlight release of a Scott Free production in association with Dune Entertainment. Producer: Michael Costigan. Executive pro- ducers: Tony Scott, Ridley Scott. Co-producer: Chrisann Verges. Director/Writer: Mark Duplass, Jay Duplass. Camera: Jas Shelton. Editor: Jay Deuby. Music: Michael Andrews. In color, HD. Release date: Jan. 23, 2010. Running time: 91 Min.
Cast: John C. Reilly, Jonah Hill, Marisa Tomei, Catherine Keener, Matt


A Fox Searchlight release of an Informant Media/Butcher's Run Films production. Producer: Robert Duvall, Rob Carliner, Judy Cairo, T Bone Burnett. Executive producers: Jeff Bridges, Michael A. Simpson, Eric Brenner, Leslie Belzberg. Director/writer: Scott Cooper, based on the novel by Thomas Cobb. Camera: Barry Markowitz. Editor: John Axelrad. Music: Stephen Bruton, T Bone Burnett. In FotoKem color, Panavision widescreen. Release date: Nov. 27, 2009.
Rating: R. Running time: 112 Min.
Cast: Jeff Bridges, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Robert Duvall, Tom Bower, Colin Farrell, James Keane, William Marquez, Ryan Bingham, Paul Herman, Rick Dial, Jack Nation.


A Sony Pictures Entertainment release of a Columbia Pictures pres- entation of a Centropolis production. Producers: Harald Kloser, Mark Gordon, Larry Franco. Executive producers: Roland Emmerich, Ute Emmerich, Michael Wimer. Co-producers: Volker Engel, Marc Weigert, Aaron Boyd. Director: Roland Emmerich. Screenplay: Harald Kloser. Roland Emmerich. Camera: Dean Semler. Editors: David Brenner, Peter S. Elliot. Music: Harald Kloser, Thomas Wander. In Deluxe color, Panavision. Release date: Nov. 3, 2009.
Rating: PG-13. Running time: 158 Min.
Cast: John Cusack, Adrian Helmsley - Chiwetel Ejiofor, Amanda Peet, Oliver Platt, Thandie Newton, Danny Glover, Woody Harrelson, Tom McCarthy, George Segal.