Trade Media

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Trade Media for the Entertainment Industry.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 48 matching entries for this topic.


MULTICHANNEL NEWS


360 Park Ave. South, New York, NY 10010.

TEL: (646) 746-6400. Editorial:
FAX: (646) 746-6700,
Advertsing:
FAX: (646) 746-6703.
www.multichannel.com

V.P./ GENERAL MANAGER / PUBLISHER

Larry Dunn - ldunn@reedbusiness.com


EDITOR -IN- CHIEF

Tom Steinert-Threlkeld - tom.steinertthrelkeld@reedbusiness.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR, CONTENT

Kent Gibbons - kgibbons@reedbusiness.com


ONLINE NEWS EDITOR

Mike Reynolds - mreynolds@reedbusiness.com

SATELLITE WEEK


(See Warren Communications News, Inc.)

TELEVISIONWEEK


(Weekly)

6500 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 2300, Los Angeles, CA 90048.

TEL: (323) 370-2400.
FAX: (323) 653-4425.

PRESIDENT EDITOR
IN
CHIEF
(NY)
Rance Crain

MANAGING DIRECTOR
(LA)
Chuck Ross - chkross@tvweek.com


EDITOR

Greg Baumann - (323) 370-2427 - gbaumann@tvweek.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Tom Gilbert - (323) 370-2420 - tgilbert@tvweek.com


DEPUTY EDITOR

Chris Pursell - (323) 370-2419 - cpursell@tvweek.com