Trade Media

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Trade Media for the Entertainment Industry.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 48 matching entries for this topic.


VARIETY


(Daily and Weekly)

5700 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 120, Los Angeles, CA 90036.

TEL: (323) 857-6600, (323) 617-9100.
FAX: (323) 857-0494.

email: news@variety.com
advertising@variety.com

www.variety.com


PRESIDENT

Neil Stiles
V.P. and
EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Peter Bart - pbart@reedbusiness.com


EDITOR

Timothy M. Gray - tim.gray@variety.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR, NEWS

Michael Speier - michael.speier@variety.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR, FEATURES

Steven Gaydos - steven.gaydos@variety.com


MANAGING EDITOR

Ted Johnson - ted.johnson@variety.com


PUBLISHER

Brian Gott

DIRECTOR
OF
MARKETING

Kimberly Gebbett

INTERNATIONAL TELEVISION & VIDEO ALMANAC


(Annual. Quigley Publishing Company, a division of QP Media, Inc.)

Corporate: P.O. Box 740, Groton, MA 01450.

TEL: (800) 231-8239 (editorial and sales), (978) 448-0272.

FAX: (978) 448-9325. www.quigleypublishing.com


PRESIDENT PUBLISHER

William J. Quigley - bquigley@quigleypublishing.com


EDITOR

Jayme Kulesz - jkulesz@charter.net


ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Dee Quigley - dquigley@quigleypublishing.com


ASSOCIATE EDITOR OPERATIONS MANAGER

Michael J. Quigley - mikequigley@quigleypublishing.com

MARKEE—REGIONAL AMERICA’S MAGAZINE FOR FILM AND VIDEO PRODUCTION


(Monthly)
HJK Publications, Inc., 366 E. Graves Ave., Ste. D., Orange City, FL 32763.
TEL: (386) 774-8881.
FAX: (386) 774-8908.
email: markee@markeemag.com
www.markeemag.com
PUBLISHER

Janet Karcher

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER / EDITOR -IN- CHIEF

Jon Hutchinson

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Christine Bunish