Trade Media

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Trade Media for the Entertainment Industry.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 48 matching entries for this topic.


BOXOFFICE


(Published by Boxoffice Media)

Editorial Offices: 8981 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 309, West Hollywood,
CA 90069.
TEL: (310) 858-4500.
FAX: (310) 858-4503.
Corporate Headquarters: 230 Park Ave. Ste. 1000, New York, NY 10169.
TEL: (212) 627-7000.
FAX: (212) 627-7007.

email: subscription@boxoffice.com
www.boxoffice.com


PUBLISHER

Peter Cane

EDITOR

Chad Greene

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Kenneth James Bacon

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Erick Pinnick

DIRECTOR
OF
ADVERTISING

Ben Rosenstein -
TEL: (212) 627-7000.
FAX: (847) 266-1778.

FILM JOURNAL INTERNATIONAL


(Monthly)

770 Broadway, 7th Flr., New York, NY 10003.

TEL: (646) 654-7680.
FAX: (646) 654-7694.
www.filmjournal.com


PUBLISHER EDITOR

Robert H. Sunshine - robert.sunshine@nielsen.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Kevin Lally - kevin.lally@nielsen.com


ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Robin Klamfoth - filmjournal_rk@bellsouth.net


ASSOCIATE EDITOR / GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Rex Roberts - rex.roberts@nielsen.com


ADVERTISING DIRECTOR / SHOW DIRECTOR

Andrew Sunshine - andrew.sunsine@nielsen.com

TELEVISIONWEEK


(Weekly)

6500 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 2300, Los Angeles, CA 90048.

TEL: (323) 370-2400.
FAX: (323) 653-4425.

PRESIDENT EDITOR
IN
CHIEF
(NY)
Rance Crain

MANAGING DIRECTOR
(LA)
Chuck Ross - chkross@tvweek.com


EDITOR

Greg Baumann - (323) 370-2427 - gbaumann@tvweek.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Tom Gilbert - (323) 370-2420 - tgilbert@tvweek.com


DEPUTY EDITOR

Chris Pursell - (323) 370-2419 - cpursell@tvweek.com