Federal Communications Commission

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Complete corporate listing of the FCC with names, titles, departments and contact information.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 18 matching entries for this topic.


INTERNATIONAL BUREAU



BUREAU CHIEF

Mindel De La Torre (202) 418-0437. mindel.delatorre@fcc.gov


DEPUTY CHIEF

Roderick Porter

DEPUTY CHIEF

Troy Tanner

ASSOCIATE BUREAU CHIEF / CHIEF
OF
STAFF

Tom Sullivan

POLICY DIVISION CHIEF

Jim Ball - (202) 418-1460 James.Ball@fcc.gov


SATELLITE DIVISION CHIEF

Robert Nelson - (202) 418-2341 Robert.Nelson@fcc.gov


DEPUTY CHIEF

Cassandra Thomas - (202) 418-0734 Cassandra.Thomas@fcc.gov


POLICY BRANCH CHIEF

Stephen Duall - (202) 418-1103

ENGINEERING BRANCH ACTING CHIEF

Kathyrn Medley - (202) 418-1211 Kathyrn.Medley@fcc.gov


SYSTEM ANALYSIS BRANCH CHIEF

Scott Kotler - (202) 418-0596 Scott.Kotler@fcc.gov


STRATEGIC ANALYSIS
NEGOTIATIONS DIVISION / DIVISION CHIEF

Narda Jones

CROSS BORDER NEGOTIATIONS
TREATY COMPLIANCE BRANCH CHIEF

James Ballis - (202) 418-2146 James.Ballis@fcc.gov


REGIONAL
BILATERAL AFFAIRS BRANCH ACTING CHIEF

Carrie-Lee Early - (202) 418-2776 carrielee.early@fcc.gov


INTERNATIONAL RADIOCOMMUNICATION BRANCH ACTING CHIEF

Dante Ibarra - (202) 418-0610 dante.ibarra@fcc.gov

FEDERAL COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION


445 12th St. SW, Washington, DC 20554.
TEL: (202) 418-0200.
FAX: (202) 418-0232.

CALL CENTER
: (888)
CALL
FCC.

email: fccinfo@fcc.gov
www.fcc.gov

OFFICE OF LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS


445 12th St. SW, Rm. 8-C432, Washington, DC 20554.
TEL: (202) 418-1900.
FAX: (202) 418-2806.

ACTING DIRECTOR

Greg Guice

SENIOR ATTORNEY ADVISOR

Lori Holy Maarbjerg

SENIOR LEGISLATIVE ANALYST

Jim Balaguer