Guilds & Unions

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Guilds & Unions in the Entertainment Industry

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 66 matching entries for this topic.


STUDIO MECHANICS, LOCAL 479 (IATSE), ATLANTA


1000 Iris Dr., Ste. F, Conyers, GA 30094.
TEL: (770) 483-0400.
FAX: (770) 483-0999.
email: office@iatse479.com
www.iatse479.com


SECRETARY
Freddy Chancellor
BUSINESS AGENT
Michael Akins

MOTION PICTURE STUDIO MECHANICS, LOCAL 476 (IATSE), CHICAGO


6309 N. Northwest Hwy., Chicago, IL 60631.
TEL: (773) 775-5300.
FAX: (773) 775-2477. www.iatselocal476.org


BUSINESS MANAGER / SECRETARY TREASURER
Mark A. Hogan - markh@iatse476.org

WRITERS GUILD OF AMERICA, EAST, INC.


555 W. 57th St., Ste. 1230, New York, NY 10019.

TEL: (212) 767-7800.
FAX: (212) 582-1909. www.wgaeast.org


PRESIDENT

Michael Winship - mwinship@wgaeast.org


VICE PRESIDENT

Bob Schneider - bschneider@wgaeast.org


SECRETARY / TREASURER

Gail Lee

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Lowell Peterson - lpeterson@wgaeast.org


ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ruth Gallo - rgallo@wgaeast.org

Marsha Seeman - mseeman@wgaeast.org


INFORMATION CONTACT

Sherry Goldman - (718) 224-4133 sherry@goldmanpr.net