The Press

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Corporate listings and contact information for the Entertainment Press.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 81 matching entries for this topic.


THE HOLLYWOOD REPORTER


(Daily)
Corporate: 5055 Wilshire Blvd., Los Angeles, CA
90036.
TEL: (323) 525-2000.
FAX: (323) 525-2377. Advertising:

FAX: (323) 525-2372. Special Issues:
FAX: (323) 525-2390.
www.hollywoodreporter.com

New York: 770 Broadway, New York, NY 10003.
TEL: (646) 654-5634.
FAX: (646) 654-5637.
BUSINESS EDITOR, NY
Georg Szala - gszalai@hollywoodreporter.com

Washington D.C.: 910 17th St., NW, Ste. 215, Washington, DC
20006.
TEL: (202) 833-8845.
FAX: (202) 833-8672.

NATIONAL CORRESPONDENT
(D.C.)
Brooks Boliek - bboliek@hollywoodreporter.com

London: Endeavour House, 189 Shaftesbury Ave., London WC2H 8TJ.
TEL: (44-20 7) 420-6004.
FAX: (44-20 7) 420-6054.
BUREAU CHIEF, UK
Stuart Kemp - skemp@eu.hollywoodreporter.com

V.P. AND
PUBLISHER
Eric Mika

EDITOR

Elizabeth Guider (LA)
V.P.,
EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Paula Parisi

EDITOR
-
DIGITAL MEDIA

Andrew Wallenstein

DEPUTY EDITOR

David Morgan, Carl DiOrio

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, FEATURES

Stephen Galloway
ART
DIRECTOR

Deeann J. Hoff

MANAGING EDITOR
S
Mike Barns, Todd Cunningham

FILM EDITOR

Gregg Kilday
INTER
NATIONAL EDITOR

Steve Brennan
TV
EDITOR

Nellie Andreeva

BUSINESS EDITOR

Georg Szalai
NEWS EDITOR
Erik Pedersen
V.P.,
GENERAL MANAGER
P. Andrew Bilbao

FINANCE
OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Rebecca Eacret

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Kelly Jones

AUDIENCE MARKETING DIRECTOR
Katie Fillingame

DIRECTOR, SPECIALS DEVELOPMENT
Kelly McAuliffe

DIRECTOR, MARKETING AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Vicki Robles

INTERNATIONAL TELEVISION & VIDEO ALMANAC


(Annual. Quigley Publishing Company, a division of QP Media, Inc.)

Corporate: P.O. Box 740, Groton, MA 01450.

TEL: (800) 231-8239 (editorial & sales), (978) 448-0272.

FAX: (978) 448-9325. www.quigleypublishing.com


PRESIDENT
PUBLISHER

William J. Quigley - bquigley@quigleypublishing.com


EDITOR

Jayme Kulesz - jkulesz@charter.net


ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Dee Quigley - dquigley@quigleypublishing.com


ASSOCIATE EDITOR
OPERATIONS MANAGER

Michael J. Quigley - mikequigley@quigleypublishing.com

THE AD AGE GROUP


(Weekly)
711 Third Ave., New York, NY 10017-4036.

TEL: (212) 210-0100, (212) 210-0281.
FAX: (212) 210-0200.
www.adage.com


EDITOR -IN- CHIEF

Rance Crain - rcrain@crain.com


PUBLISHING AND EDITOR
IAL
DIRECTOR

David Klein - dklein@crain.com

V.P.,
PUBLISHER

Allison Arden - aarden@adage.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Abbey Klaassen - aklaassen@adage.com


EDITOR

Jonah Bloom - jbloom@adage.com


MANAGING DIRECTOR, SALES

Jackie Ghedine

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER

Chris Crain - ccrain@adage.com


CIRCULATION DIRECTOR

John LaMarca - jlamarca@crain.com


EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Hoag Levins - hlevins@adage.com