The Press

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Corporate listings and contact information for the Entertainment Press.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 81 matching entries for this topic.


MULTICHANNEL NEWS


360 Park Ave. South, New York, NY 10010.

TEL: (646) 746-6400. Editorial:
FAX: (646) 746-6700,
Advertsing:
FAX: (646) 746-6703.
www.multichannel.com

V.P./ GENERAL MANAGER / PUBLISHER

Larry Dunn - ldunn@reedbusiness.com


EDITOR -IN- CHIEF

Tom Steinert-Threlkeld - tom.steinertthrelkeld@reedbusiness.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR, CONTENT

Kent Gibbons - kgibbons@reedbusiness.com


ONLINE NEWS EDITOR

Mike Reynolds - mreynolds@reedbusiness.com

HOME MEDIA MAGAZINE


(Weekly)

201 E. Sandpointe Ave., Ste. 500, Santa Ana, CA 92707.

TEL: (800) 371-6897, (714) 338-6751.

FAX: (714) 338-6711. www.homemediamagazine.com


PUBLISHER

Thomas K. Arnold - Tkarnold@aol.com


EDITOR -IN- CHIEF

Stephanie Prange - sprange@questex.com


ADVERTISING SALES REPRESENTATIVE

John Boezinger - jboezinger@questex.com


MARKETING DIRECTOR

Kristina Kronenberg - kkronenberg@questex.com


ONLINE MANAGER

Renee’ Rosado - rrosado@questex.com

CINEFEX


(Quarterly)
P.O. Box 20027, Riverside, CA 92516.

TEL: (800) 434-3339, (951) 781-1917.
FAX: (951) 788-1793.

email: circulation@cinefex.com
editorial@cinefex.com

www.cinefex.com


PUBLISHER

Don Shay

EDITOR

Jody Duncan