Motion Picture Organizations

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Directory listings of Professional Motion Picture Organizations, Government Offices, and Public Motion Picture Organizations.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 126 matching entries for this topic.


INDEPENDENT FEATURE PROJECT/PHOENIX


Phoenix Film Foundation, 1700 N 7th Ave., Ste. #250, Phoenix, AZ 85007.
TEL: (602) 955-6444.
FAX: (602) 955-0966.

email: info@ifpphx.org


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Amanda Melby - amelby@ifpphx.org


OPERATIONS MANAGER

Kristin Rodin - krodin@ifpphx.org


MARKETING DIRECTOR

Aimee Sturdevant-Thelander - athelander@ifpphx.org

SESAC, INC.


(A performing rights organization)

55 Music Square E, Nashville, TN 37203.
TEL: (800) 826-9996,
(615) 320-0055.
FAX: (615) 329-9627. www.sesac.com

NY: 152 West 57th St., 57th Flr., New York, NY 10019.
TEL: (212) 586-3450.
FAX: (212) 489-5699.
CA: 501 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste. 450, Santa Monica, CA
90401-2430.
TEL: (310) 393-9671.
FAX: (310) 393-6497.
GA: 981 Joseph E. Lowery Blvd., NW, Ste. 111, Atlanta, GA
30318.
TEL: (404) 897-1330.
FAX: (404) 867-1306.
FL: 420 Lincoln Rd, Ste. 502, Miami, FL 33139.
TEL: (305) 534-7500.
FAX: (305) 534-7578.
EXECUTIVE V.P., BUSINESS AFFAIRS
Dennis Lord - mevans@sesac.com


SENIOR V.P., WEST COAST OPERATIONS, LATINA, FILM
& TV Pat Rogers - progers@sesac.com


ASSOCIATE V.P., ADVERTISING / CORPORATE RELATIONS
Ellen Bligh Jones - ejones@sesac.com


COORDINATOR, ADVERTISING / CORPORATE RELATIONS
Jocelyn Harms - jharms@sesac.com


MANAGER, NEW
MEDIA

Shawn Williams - swilliams@sesac.com

INDEPENDENT FEATURE PROJECT/MINNESOTA CENTER FOR MEDIA ARTS


2446 University Ave. W, Ste. 100, Saint Paul, MN 55114.
TEL: (651) 644-1912.
FAX: (651) 644-5708.

email: word@ifpmn.org
www.ifpmn.org
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jane Minton - jminton@ifpmn.org


PRESIDENT

Christie Healey

VICE PRESIDENT

Rick Dublin