Motion Picture Organizations

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Directory listings of Professional Motion Picture Organizations, Government Offices, and Public Motion Picture Organizations.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 126 matching entries for this topic.


JAPAN SOCIETY/FILM CENTER


(Organized 1907. Promotes Japanese culture by exhibiting
Japanese films and films on Japan)

333 E. 47th St., New York, NY 10017.
TEL: (212) 832-1155.

FAX: (212) 715-1262. www.japansociety.org


PRESIDENT

Richard J. Wood

SENIOR
V.P. &
DIRECTOR
OF
EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Kendall Hubert

PRESS OFFICER

Ayako Akeura
V.P. &
DIRECTOR
OF
CORPORATE
POLICY PROGRAMS

Daniel A. Rosenblum

THE ASSOCIATION FOR WOMEN IN COMMUNICATIONS


3337 Duke St., Alexandria, VA 22314.
TEL: (703) 370-7436.
FAX: (703) 370-7437.
email: info@womcom.org
www.womcom.org

AWC,
COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Susan Pinta - spinta@womcom.org
AWC,
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Pamela Valenzuela,
CAE

NEW YORK FOUNDATION FOR THE ARTS, INC.


(Promotes freedom to develop and create art and provides opportunities for individual artists)
155 Ave. of the Americas, 6th Flr., New York, NY 10013.
TEL: (212) 366-6900.
FAX: (212) 366-1778. www.nyfa.org
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Michael L. Royce - mroyce@nyfa.org


DIRECTOR, FINANCE

JoAnne M. Brockway - jbrockway@nyfa.org


DIRECTOR, DEVELOPMENT

Mark Rossier - mrossier@nyfa.org


EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Maria Villafranca - mariav@nyfa.org


OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Carmen Cuevas-Gomez - cuevas@nyfa.org