Studio & Editing Equipment & Services

Production Services

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Editing Equipment and Service Company listings and contact information for the Entertainment Industry.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 57 matching entries for this topic.


PLANET VIDEO


(Full-service editing, demo reels)

1617 N. El Centro, Ste. 12, Los Angeles, CA 90028.

TEL: (323) 651-3600.
email: pv@planet-video.com

www.planet-video.com
810
CONTACT
D.C. Douglas
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Gerry Sackman

PICTURE EDITOR
Daryl Baskin

WARNER BROS. STUDIOS FACILITIES


(Post production)

4000 Warner Blvd., Burbank, CA 91522.
TEL: (818) 954-2511.

FAX: (818) 954-2901.
email: wbsf@warnerbros.com

wbsfproductionsound@warnerbros.com
www.wbsf.com


SENIOR V.P., POST PRODUCTION

Kim Waugh - kim.waugh@warnerbros.com

V.P.,
POST PRODUCTION SERVICES

Bill Angarola

DIRECTOR
OF
ENGINEERING

Keving Collier - kevin.collier@warnerbros.com


DIRECTOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Dean Hilborne - dean.hilborne@warnerbros.com


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Bob Beresh - bob. beresh@warnerbros.com


MANAGER, OPERATIONS

Damon Banks - damon.banks@warnerbros.com


SUPERVISOR, DVD
AUDIO MASTERING

Tim Hoggatt - tim.hoggatt@warnerbros.com


SUPERVISOR, ARCHIVAL MASTERING

John Yanez - john.yanez@warnerbros.com


SUPERVISOR, AUDIO RESTORATION

Robert Corti - robert.corti@warnerbros.com


SOUND SUPERVISOR, ANCILLARY MARKETS

Tracie Gallo - tracie.gallo@warnerbros.com
MANAGER, CLIENT SERVICES

Shannon Ruteoki - (818) 954-4817 shannonruteoki├é┬ęwarnerbros.com

Offers more than 30 rental and services departments. In 2009, Warner Bros Post Production Services construction

ENCORE HOLLYWOOD


(Post production and visual effects)

6344 Fountain Ave., Hollywood, CA 90028.

TEL: (323) 466-7663. www.encorehollywood.com


MANAGING DIRECTOR

Barbara Marshall - bmarshall@encorehollywood.com


DIRECTOR, VISUAL EFFECTS

Tim Jacobsen - tjacobsen@encorehollywood.com

Encore Hollywood specializes in post production and visual effects for episodic TV and MOWs, commercials, music videos and feature films. It also offers a fully equipped digital intermedi- at theatre andfeature HD dailies.