Sound Studios & Services

Production Services

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Motion Picture and Television Sound Studios & Production Services Companies.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 74 matching entries for this topic.


USL, INC.


(Ultra Stereo Labs, Inc. Cinema sound equipment, including processors, booth monitors, crossovers, ADA devices, exciter lamps, test equipment)

181 Bonetti Dr., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-7310.

TEL: (805) 549-0161.
FAX: (805) 549-0163. www.uslinc.com


PRESIDENT

James A. (Jack) Cashin

VICE PRESIDENT

Felicia Cashin - Felicia@uslinc.com


SALES DIRECTOR

Clint Koch - clint@uslinc.com

POP SOUND


(An Ascent Media company)

625 Arizona Ave., Santa Monica, CA 90401.

TEL: (310) 587-1200.
FAX: (310) 587-1222.

email: scheduling@popsound.com
www.popsound.com


MANAGING DIRECTOR

Doug Clark - dclark@popsound.com

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS



UNIVERSAL STUDIOS
-
SOUND
(Sound mixing & dubbing, special effects, sound recording for major motion pictures)
100 Universal City Plaza, Henry Mancini Bldg. 2315, 2nd Flr., Universal City, CA 91608.
TEL: (818) 777-0169.

FAX: (818) 866-1494. www.filmmakersdestination.com


SENIOR V.P., SOUND SERVICES

Chris Jenkins
V.P.
ADMINISTRATION, SOUND OPERATIONS

Steven Williams - steve.d.williams@nbcuni.com

V.P.,
POST PRODUCTION ENGINEERING, SOUND

Doc Goldstein

DIRECTOR, FEATURE SOUND SERVICES

Kirsten Smith

DIRECTOR, TELEVISION SOUND SERVICES

Michael Bertram
UNIVERSAL STUDIOS SOUND EDITORIAL
100 Universal City Plaza, Bldg. 2313B, Universal City, CA
91608.
TEL: (800) 892-1979, (818) 777-3636.

FAX: (818) 866-1619.
email: studio.operations2@nbcuni.com

www.filmmakersdestination.com


SUPERVISING PRESIDENT & CEOSOUND EDITOR / DESIGNER
DIRECTOR,

SOUND EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Scott Hecker - scott.hecker@nbcuni.com


SUPERVISING SOUND EDITOR, DESIGNER, THEATRICAL

Elliott Koretz elliott.koretz@nbcuni.com
UNIVERSAL MASTERING STUDIOS
(Restoration, mastering,
CDR
duplication, CD enhancing)
UMS Hollywood: 3400 Cahuenga Blvd., Building C, Hollywood,
CA 90068.
TEL: (818) 286-6233. www.universalmastering.com


CONTACT

Nick Dofflemyer - nick.d@umusic.com

UMS Manhattan: 1755 Broadway, 4th Flr., New York, NY
10019.
TEL: (212) 331-2920.

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
OF
STUDIO ADMINISTRATION

Tamara Gallo

CONTACT

Alex Cables - alex.cables@umusic.com

UMS Santa Monica: 2220 Colorado Ave., Santa Monica, CA
90404.
TEL: (310) 865-8458.

CONTACT

Nick Dofflemyer - nickd@umusic.com

UMS Monterey Mexico: Av. Santo Domingo, #12, Col. Nicolas
Bravo, San Nicolas de lso Garza, NL C.P. 66430.

TEL: +11 52 81 88 65 79 00.

CONTACT

Miguel Portugal - miguelportugal@disa.com.mx

UMS Internet Mastering

CONTACT

(212) 331-2980 umsinternetmastering@umusic.com

UMS is part of the Universal Music Group family, with studios in
New York, Los Angeles and Monterey Mexico.