Trade Media

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Trade Media for the Entertainment Industry.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 48 matching entries for this topic.


BOXOFFICE


(Published by Boxoffice Media)

Editorial Offices: 8981 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 309, West Hollywood,
CA 90069.
TEL: (310) 858-4500.
FAX: (310) 858-4503.
Corporate Headquarters: 230 Park Ave. Ste. 1000, New York, NY 10169.
TEL: (212) 627-7000.
FAX: (212) 627-7007.

email: subscription@boxoffice.com
www.boxoffice.com


PUBLISHER

Peter Cane

EDITOR

Chad Greene

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Kenneth James Bacon

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Erick Pinnick

DIRECTOR
OF
ADVERTISING

Ben Rosenstein -
TEL: (212) 627-7000.
FAX: (847) 266-1778.

TELEVISUAL


(Monthly)

Televisual Media UK Limited, 48 Charlotte St., London W1T
2NS, England.
TEL: (44) 20 3008 5775, (44) 20 3008 5784. www.televisual.com


MANAGING DIRECTOR

James Bennett - james@televisual.com


EDITOR

Tim Dams - tim@televisual.com


DEPUTY EDITOR

Jon Creamer - jon@televisual.co

HOME MEDIA MAGAZINE


(Weekly)

201 E. Sandpointe Ave., Ste. 500, Santa Ana, CA 92707.

TEL: (800) 371-6897, (714) 338-6751.

FAX: (714) 338-6711. www.homemediamagazine.com


PUBLISHER

Thomas K. Arnold - Tkarnold@aol.com


EDITOR -IN- CHIEF

Stephanie Prange - sprange@questex.com


ADVERTISING SALES REPRESENTATIVE

John Boezinger - jboezinger@questex.com


MARKETING DIRECTOR

Kristina Kronenberg - kkronenberg@questex.com


ONLINE MANAGER

Renee’ Rosado - rrosado@questex.com