Trade Media

Professional Orgs. & Government Offices

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Trade Media for the Entertainment Industry.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 48 matching entries for this topic.


PRODUCERS MASTERGUIDE


60 E. 8th St., 34th Flr., New York, NY 10003.
TEL: (212) 777-4002.
FAX: (212) 777-4101. www.producers.masterguide.com
PUBLISHER

Shmuel Bension

THE AD AGE GROUP


(Weekly)
711 Third Ave., New York, NY 10017-4036.

TEL: (212) 210-0100, (212) 210-0281.
FAX: (212) 210-0200.
www.adage.com


EDITOR -IN- CHIEF

Rance Crain - rcrain@crain.com


PUBLISHING AND EDITOR
IAL
DIRECTOR

David Klein - dklein@crain.com

V.P.
PUBLISHER

Allison Arden - aarden@adage.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Abbey Klaassen - aklaassen@adage.com


EDITOR

Jonah Bloom - jbloom@adage.com


MANAGING DIRECTOR, SALES

Jackie Ghedine

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER

Chris Crain - ccrain@adage.com


CIRCULATION DIRECTOR

John LaMarca - jlamarca@crain.com


EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Hoag Levins - hlevins@adage.com

BROADCASTING & CABLE—THE NEWS WEEKLY OF TELEVISION AND RADIO


(Weekly)
360 Park Ave. South, New York, NY 10010.
TEL: (646) 746-6400.
FAX: (646) 746-7028.
1701 K St. NW, Ste. 510, Washington, DC 20006.
TEL: (202) 659-3852.
FAX: (202) 659-2235.
5700 Wilshire Blvd., #120, Los Angeles, CA 90036.
TEL: (323) 549-4100.
FAX: (323) 965-5327. www.broadcastingcable.com


EDITOR -IN- CHIEF

Ben Grossman - ben.grossman@reedbusiness.com


EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Melissa Grego (Los Angeles)
P.J. Bednarski - pbednarski@reedbusiness.com
(New York)
V.P.
GROUP PUBLISHER

Louis Hillelson - lhillelson@nbmedia.com


ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER

Louis Hillelson - lhilleson@nbmedia.com


REGIONAL SALES MANAGER, NEW
YORK

Cheryl Mahon - cmahon@reedbusiness.com

Jason Greenblatt - jason.greenblatt@reedbusiness.com


REGIONAL SALES MANAGER, LOS
ANGELES

Katie Rosa - katie.rosa@reedbusiness.com


DIRECTOR, SPECIAL PROJECTS

Sandy Friedman - safriedman@reedbusiness.com


GROUP DIRECTOR, CIRCULATION

Denise Robbins - drobbins@nbmedia.com