Sound Studios And Services

Production Services

A Subscription is Required
to view current listings.

Login to your account or

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

Sound Studios and Services Companies for Television, Video and Related Industries.

Sample Listings

Below you will find a limited selection from the 2011 editions
of the content available to subscribers.

Please note that these entries are not current.

If you are looking for the most up-to-date listings,
a subscription is required for access.

Showing 3 out of 74 matching entries for this topic.


DEWOLFE MUSIC


25 W. 45th St., Ste. 401,New York, NY 10036.
TEL: (212) 382-0220.
FAX: (212) 382-0278.

email: info@dewolfemusic.com
www.dewolfemusic.com


CEO

Andrew Jacobs

PRESIDENT

Marcie Jacobs

DIRECTOR
OF
OPERATIONS

Jen Paul
V.P.
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Joel Feinberg

LICENSING COORDINATOR

Valerie Sene

TODD-AO


(Formerly an Ascent Media company, Todd-AO became part of
CSS
Studios, LLC, a wholly owned division of Discovery Communications in Sept. 2008. Its sister companies: Soundelux, Sound One, Modern Music, POP Sound and The Hollywood Edge are also part of
CSS
Studios, LLC.)

TODD -AO
BURBANK
(Comprehensive post production facility)
2901 W. Alameda Ave., Burbank CA, 91505.

TEL: (818) 840-7225.
FAX: (818) 840-7219. www.toddao.com


ENGINEER / OPERATIONS MANAGER

Steve Bartkowicz - (818) 840-7236 sbartkowicz@toddao.com
TODD -AO
HOLLYWOOD
(Comprehensive audio post facility)
900 Seward St., Hollywood, CA 90028.
TEL: (323) 962-4000.

FAX: (323) 466-4062. www.toddao.com


DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS

Richard Burnette - (323) 962-4050 rburnette@toddao.com
793
CHIEF ENGINEER

Pat Stoltz - (323) 962-4082 pstoltz@toddao.com


TRANSFERS / LAYBACKS

Nat Suckley - (323) 962-4110 nsuckley@toddao.com

Services include: ADR, re-recording/mixing, transfer, sound design, sound editorial, sound supervision.
TODD -AO
WEST
3000 Olympic Blvd., Bldg. 1, Santa Monica, CA 90404.

TEL: (310) 315-5000.
FAX: (310) 315-5099. www.toddao.com


OPERATIONS

Matt Dubin - (310) 315-5000 mdubin@toddao.com
Shelly Hovland - (310) 315-5071 shovland@toddao.com
CHIEF ENGINEER

Gary Simpson - (323) 603-3255 gsimpson@toddao.com

Services include: ADR, Re-recording/mixing, foley and voice over recording for TV and feature films.

CHACE AUDIO BY DELUXE


(Audio post production and sound restoration; acquired by Deluxe
Digital Media July 1, 2009)

201 S. Victory Blvd., Burbank, CA 91502.
TEL: (800) 842-8346,
(818) 842-8346.
FAX: (818) 842-8353. www.chace.com

V.P.
AUDIO, DELUXE DIGITAL MEDIA AND HEAD
OF
CHACE

Bob Heiber - bobheiber@chace.com


GENERAL MANAGER
James Eccles - jameseccles@chace.com
TECHNICAL OPERATIONS MANAGER
Chris Reynolds - chrisreynolds@chace.com

Services include: audio compression, dubbing, editorial, film inspection and repair, optical sound recording, optical soundtrack negative playback- COSPTM, restoration and revitalization, sound transfers, synchronization/conforms.