The World Market

  • The Industry In Canada
    • Corporate information for companies in the Entertainment Industry in Canada including: Broadcasters, Digital Television Channels, Pay-Per-View Premium TV Services, Specialty Television Channels, Government Broadcast Agencies, Distribution and Production Companies, Investment & Funding Entities, Professional Services, Insurance, Legal Services, Payroll Services, research & Clearances, Royalties and Copyright, Script Services, Translations & Storyboards, Unions, Guilds & Professional Organizations and Education & Training.

  • The Industry In Great Britain & Ireland
    • Corporate listings for Entertainment Industry firms in the United Kingdom and Ireland including: Producers & Distributors, DVD & Video Producers & Distributors, Animation Companies, Costume Suppliers, Editing Services, Film & Video Laboratories, Financial Services, Production Equipment & Supplies, Production Facilities & Services, Sound Services, Special Effects, Studio Facilities, British Trade Organizations & Government Units, Commercial Broadcasters & Government Units, Satellite & Cable System Operators, Satellite Channels and Cable & community Channels.

  • The World Market: Europe, Latin America, Asia And The Pacific
    • Directory of TV, Cable, Satellite & Video information in the World Market: Europe, Latin America, Asia & the Pacific, and Africa, including listings of International Broadcasters, Production Companies, Cable & Satellite Companies, Distribution Companies and International Television Associations & Entertainment industry Organizations. Information for TV, Cable, Satellite & Video in Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, The Bahamas, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Columbia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emerates (UAE), Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.